talesjnr.blogg.se

Lenovo javascript flash player trojan
Lenovo javascript flash player trojan












I've run Windows Defender and nothing pops up on it. I can't run Norton (I think the Trojan deleted it or something), nor can I run any other Antivirus Program. exe's that was making my computer reboot but it was too fast.

lenovo javascript flash player trojan

I even tried to bring up the task manager to quit the. I know I'm going to have to edit the registry and delete files from it and files from the computer. I did however remove the files that were created when my computer got infected. I can't reboot my computer normally, and I have no idea which files I need to remove without removing important ones. But that only allowed me to reboot my computer in safe mode. It made my computer continuously reboot (even when I was in safe mode).

lenovo javascript flash player trojan

I DID NOT click the button (seeing as how it did not look like it was from Norton) and my computer preceeded to restart on its own and when I logged back in after reboot, a little bubble popped up saying that my computer had issues that needed to be resolved, I clicked on the symbol (it looked legit) and my computer restarted again. Then, I tried to download it again from the adobe website and a message popped up in the corner of my computer saying that it was a backdoor trojan (I don't remember which one) and that I needed to restart my computer to remove it and it had a button to click on. I saved the file (Norton verified its validity) and went to execute it and it said could not be accessed or something like that. I caught this trojan by downloading Adobe Flash Player.














Lenovo javascript flash player trojan